I love to shop and I had a great time picking out panties and some special treats for you boys receiving April’s Panty of the Month Club! 

If you would like to be part of the fun in May you can find details and register here. 

I had a couple requests for larger gift packages so I’m putting together something special that will include items that every sissy needs to get started with their training including toys, make up, lingerie and some fun extras. This special gift will be in limited quantity so be sure to follow my blog or twitter (see the right hand side of the page to follow each) to be the first to hear when I post details!

Leave a Comment

