EDIT: The Winner of the Contest is Little Sissy Rose. Congratulations! For you other boys you can check out the Sissy Training page for your options to sign up for training. 

Okay boys it’s time to play a game with me!

Do you want a free month of training with me? Of course you do! Your little sissy dream may come true this once.

The goal of the game is to earn as many points as you can and the Sissy with the most points when I end the game will receive One Month of Basic Sissy Training for free. If you want to earn this priviledge you will have to work hard and prove you deserve to be my sissy!

The rules are very simple…

  • The game starts today and ends when I say it’s over.
  • You must be following my blog and Twitter to win (See the right hand side of the page to follow each).
  • The Sissy who earns the most points wins the game.

You can earn points by doing the following…

  • Follow my Blog (5 points)
  • Follow my twitter (5 points)
  • Comment on blog posts (2 points per comment)
  • Tweet at me with a message of your admiration/devotion (5 points per message once a day)
  • Share a link to any of my blog pages/posts on Twitter/Reddit/Your Blog/Anywhere else that makes sense (5 points per share)
  • Tribute me (1 point per $)
  • Complete tasks that I randomly assign (assignment and point value posted on twitter)

You must fill out the contact form below telling me what you have completed so I know to assign you points. I will post list of participating Sissies and points assigned so you know where you stand.

I expect lots of participation from you boys to prove you’re worth my time! Get going!

3 thoughts on “Let’s Play a Game

  1. I don’t know if I’m worthy but I will try my best Mistress. I’ve followed you and now I would like to tribute you but don’t know how.

    Like

    1. Well to start it’s Goddess not Mistress so not off to a good start. With a tribute you may start to please me a little more. For the purposes of this game you may tribute me with any e-gift card from the list to the right hand side of the page or an item from the Amazon Wish List and you may send it to me at TheGoddessMistress@gmail.com Any amount is acceptable and you will receive 1 point per $ you spend.

      Like

Leave a Comment

