***EDITED This offer is now expired! Welcome to all the boys who signed up. If you are too late then be sure to sign up to follow my blog by email and you won’t miss opportunities like this in the future! ***

I have BIG cause to celebrate in my personal life today. I’m not sharing details, it’s my private life, but all you need to know is it’s cause for celebration! 

As a way to share the celebration with you boys I’m offering two of my services at a Pay What You Can Rate! 

I’m offering one Month of Basic Keyholding (Regular Price $50) or one Month of Casual Sissy Training (Regular Price $125) on a Pay What You Can basis. That means exactly what it sounds like, you pay what you can. No that doesn’t mean you can get it free, let’s be reasonable. But if you can only afford half of the regular price for example you may pay just what you can afford. 

This offer is only good for today until Midnight so act fast if you’ve been thinking about one of my services!

To take advantage of the offer fill out the form on the corresponding page for either the Basic Keyholding or Casual Sissy Training. Fill out all the details I’ve asked for and let me know in the comments how much you can afford to pay and then send the payment via an Amazon.ca e-gift card to my email TheGoddessSummer@gmail.com. I will be in touch soon after receiving your message and payment and your month will begin tomorrow. 

Leave a Comment

