One of my newest Sissies is keeping a journal of his experience in training with me. This wasn’t a demand from me but it’s something I support and enjoy reading the posts to get some insight on how things are going. Today I was very touched to read what he had to say about his first week of training and I wanted to share part of it. He is doing very well with his training so far and I am hopeful that he will continue to please me. Here is what he had to say. 

So, I’ll officially be completing week one this weekend, but I signed my contract just over a week ago so I figure it would be a good time to capture some thoughts on how things are going so far.

 

First of all, I was extremely hesitant to go forward with this whole thing, but now I am very glad that I did. Goddess Summer has been fantastic so far! (And I’m not just saying that.) I think I already captured this somewhere, but I started on a pay-what-you-can promotion, and within the first couple of days I made sure to rectify the error of a discounted price. The ever-skeptical side of me was half expecting some small degree of interaction and perhaps a series of copy-and-pasted tasks to perform. Now, I feel kinda awful for even admitting that.

 

I’ve been super impressed with everything so far! Goddess Summer is extremely personable and I think that is what I like the most. I feel like many women in similar roles are super full-of-themselves, or if I’m being honest, kind of bitchy, or enjoy putting men down (not that there isn’t a time and place for that). Goddess Summer has been nothing but supportive and seems like an all-together decent human person. Even if our goofy kinks didn’t happen to align, I get this vibe that she’d be a chill person to have a few drinks with and just bullshit an evening away. I guess you could call that “being approachable” and that is something I particularly value as someone being new(ish) to this whole thing. Also, I know it’s good for business, and encourages more tributes, but she posts “thank yous” for extra things that are sent and it comes across as being genuinely grateful. I adore that! The fun little extras, like the outfit of the day and short stories are a nice little bonus too.

 

I guess the best way to summarize it, is that in one my early e-mails I made a comment concerning that fact that the simple fact that Summer is a Goddess and that I am interested in being a sissy doesn’t necessarily mean that

we’ll jive. On day-one I signed up to serve because I wanted to explore a particular side of myself and Goddess Summer was providing a service that would help me do that. Every day that has passed since then I have felt a little more and more like Goddess Summer is an individual very much worth serving.

Leave a Comment

