It’s a beautiful sunny Friday and I’m in a generous mood…..Who wants a chance to play a mini version of my Chastity Selfie Scavenger Hunt Game? 

Here’s how to play!

Follow me on Twitter. Post a photo of you locked in your cage holding a sign that says “Please Pick Me Goddess Summer!” Tweet the photo to me (@Goddess_Summer_) with the reason I should choose you to play! 

I will choose up to 3 deserving boys who will get to play a mini version of my game for Free! 

Put on your cage and post your photo now! 

****You have until Sunday at Midnight to post your photo. I will contact the winners on Monday.****

Leave a Comment

