Never Have I Ever….Had a Dominant force me to take a strap on in my ass….have you???

I have a fun new Chastity Game that I can’t wait to play! I will ask the questions and you will tell me all your secrets!

The rules are easy:

  • You will lock up in your cage while I hold the key. 
  • I will ask you a number of questions we decide on ahead of time. 
  • Each “Yes” will add a day to your lock up. 
  • I will total all your answers to determine how long until you will be free!

The Fee to play is $100.

    Get in touch to discuss questions or register! 

    Leave a Comment

    